School Term Dates

 

Corvedale's Term Dates

2020-2021 Term dates and holidays

Autumn term 2020

Thursday 3rd September - Friday 18th December 2020
HT Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020
PD Days (School closed to children) 
Tuesday 1st September
Wednesday 2nd September 
Friday 23rd October

Spring term 2021

Tuesday 5th January - Thursday 1st April
HT Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
PD days (School closed to children)
Monday 4 January
Bank Holiday Friday 2nd April

Summer term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021
HT Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
PD days (School closed to children)
Monday 7th June