School Term Dates

Corvedale's Term Dates 2018-2019 

Autumn Term 2018
Tuesday 4th September – Friday 21st December 
HT Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November 
PD Days (School closed to children) 
Monday 3rd September 
Friday 26th October
Monday 5th November

Spring Term 2019 
Tuesday 8th January – Friday 12th April 
HT Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 
PD Days (School closed to children)
Monday 7th January

Summer Term 2019 
Monday  28th April – Friday 19th July 
HT Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 
May Day Monday 6th May
PD Days (School closed to children) 
Monday 22nd July