School Term Dates

 

Corvedale's Term Dates 2020 -2021

Summer Term 2020 
Monday 20th April – Friday 17th July 
HT Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 
May Day Friday 8th May
PD Days (School closed to children) 
Monday 1st June
Monday 20th July

Autumn Term 2020
Tuesday 2nd September – Friday 18th December 
HT Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
PD Days (School closed to children) 
Monday 1st September 
Friday 23rd October

Spring Term 2021
Tuesday 5th January – Friday 1st April
HT Monday 15th - Friday 19th February
PD Days (School closed to children)
Monday 4th January